Operational Excellence From Operational Excellence to Process Excellence

Operational Excellence Prozessoptimierung

Optimising companies along the value chain

In times of upheaval and radical transformation, what is the best way to achieve sustainable and effective interaction between the employees, processes and IT systems involved in a company?  What are the concrete ways to launch comprehensive operational excellence initiatives? A holistic approach is promising - especially when companies want to put digitisation, process optimisation and cost savings into a wider context. In addition to a clear formulation of the strategy as a basic prerequisite, it is important to systemise different perspectives in and on the company - be it divisions, departments or employees - before processes are assessed and improved.

In keeping with our motto " gedacht.getan." (thought.done), agiplan relies on a consulting approach that clearly and unambiguously aims at a successful realisation. We blend our expertise gathered from decades of experience in production and logistics projects with our skills in IT consulting in accordance with the motto "First understand, then improve". Besides strategy workshops, we support our clients in the process mapping and evaluation as well as in the development of concrete optimisations. In cases of disruptive undertakings, we are also happy to take over the project communication for the employees.

 

 

The Operational Excellence Model of agiplan.

Strengthen strengths and eliminate weaknesses

Streamlined logistics and production processes are key factors for the successful development of a company and thus an important goal of every operational excellence project. agiplan also focuses on all relevant work processes in the company in order to be able to continuously, sustainably and dynamically optimise along the value chain. Thus the agiplan experts from the Mülhei headquarters and the Stuttgart site are able to assist companies in leveraging unused potential and significantly increasing performance. Generally, success is not long in coming: Even with moderate investments, significant optimisations can be achieved after a short time.

Our Service Packages

 

Process Cost Calculation

Optimising Logistics Costs

Process Optimisation in Production and Logistics

Material Flow and Layout Planning

Inventory Management

Order Management

Non-committal inquiry

Are you planning a project? We are here to help!

Please fill out our non-committal inquiry form and one of our experts will promptly get in touch with you for further arrangements.

* Required fields

Operational Excellence: First the analysis, then the process optimisation

We work on a methodically secure and field-proven terrain. For example: agiplan uses its own proprietary method, our V-model for measurable improvement of performance in pro-duction and logistics, to help you significantly reduce logistics costs. We identify cost driv-ers and define concrete areas of action that lead to a sustainable reduction of costs. As a result, you become more efficient and surpass your competitors.

 


Our services have been used and continue to be used by many leading companies.

Contact

Call us or use one of our services.
We are happy to help you!

+49 208 9925 0 Weekdays from 8 am to 5 pm

Request callback

How can we help you?

Use our callback request and one of our experts will call you back at the desired time.

* Required fields

E-mail contact

How can we help you?

Use our contact form and one of our experts will contact you promptly for further arrangements.

* Required fields

Operational Excellence Von Operational Excellence zu Process Excellence

Operational Excellence Prozesskosten

Systeme an der Wertschöpfungskette entlang optimieren

Wie gelingt in Zeiten des Umbruchs und des Wandels ein nachhaltig effektives Zusammenspiel der beteiligten Mitarbeiter, Prozesse und IT-Systeme in einem Unternehmen?  Wie lassen sich umfassende Operational Excellence-Initiativen konkret auf den Weg bringen? Ein ganzheitlicher Ansatz ist Erfolg versprechend - besonders dann, wenn die Unternehmen die Digitalisierung, Prozessoptimierungen und Kosteinsparungen in einen größeren Zusammenhang bringen möchten. Neben einer klaren Formulierung der Strategie als Grundvoraussetzung gilt es, verschiedene Perspektiven im und auf das Unternehmen - seien es Bereiche, Abteilungen oder Mitarbeiter - zu systemisieren, bevor Prozesse bewertet und verbessert werden.

agiplan setzt, gemäß unseres Claims "gedacht.getan.", auf einen Beratungsansatz, der klar und eindeutig auf eine erfolgreiche Realisierung abzielt. Wir vereinen unsere Expertise aus jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung in Produktions- und Logistikprojekten mit unseren Fähigkeiten in der IT-Beratung gehen nach dem Motto "Erst verstehen, dann verbessern" vor. Neben Strategieworkshops unterstützen wir unseren Kunden ebenso in der Prozessaufnahme und -bewertung wie wir auch konkrete Optimierungen herausarbeiten und bei disruptiven Vorhaben gerne die Projektkommunikation für die Mitarbeiter übernehmen.

Operational Excellence agiplan.

Das Operational Excellence-Modell von agiplan.

Stärken stärken und Schwächen eliminieren

Schlanke Logistik- und Produktionsprozesse  sind zentrale Faktoren für die erfolgreiche Entwicklung eines Unternehmens und damit ein wichtiges Ziel eines jeden Operational Excellence-Projekts. agiplan legt seinen Fokus darüber hinaus auf alle relevanten Arbeitsabläufe im Unternehmen, um kontinuierlich, nachhaltig und dynamisch entlang der Wertschöpfungskette optimieren zu können. So können die agiplan-Experten aus der Mülheimer Zentrale und dem Stuttgarter Standort Unternehmen dabei unterstützen, brach liegende Potenziale zu heben und die Performance signifikant zu steigern. Der Erfolg lässt in der Regel nicht lange auf sich warten: Schon mit überschauberen Investitionen lassen sich nach kurzer Zeit sichtbare Optimierungen erzielen.

Unsere Leistungspakete

Operational Excellence: Erst die Analyse, dann die Prozessoptimierung

Wir arbeiten auf methodisch sicherem und praxiserprobten Terrain. Beispiel: Mit einer eigens entwickelten Methode, unserem V-Modell zur messbaren Verbesserung der Leistungsfähigkeit in Produktion und Logistik, unterstützt agiplan Sie dabei, Logistikkosten spürbar zu senken. Wir erkennen Kostentreiber und definieren konkrete Aktionsfelder, die zu einer nachhaltigen Verringerung der Kosten führen. So werden Sie effizienter und gewinnen gegenüber Ihrem Wettbewerb.

V-Modell für Operational Excellence

Projekte

Mit unseren Leistungen waren und sind wir für viele führende Unternehmen tätig.

Themenbeiträge aus unserem blog

Kontakt

Rufen Sie einfach an oder nutzen Sie einen unserer Services.
Wir helfen Ihnen gern weiter!

+49 208 9925 0 Werktags von 8 -17 Uhr

Rückruf anfordern

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Nutzen Sie unsere Rückrufanfrage und einer unserer Experten wird Sie zum Wunschzeitpunkt zurückrufen.

* Pflichtfelder

E-Mail Kontakt

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Nutzen Sie unser Kontaktformular und einer unserer Experten wird sich zeitnah bei Ihnen zwecks weiterer Absprachen melden.

* Pflichtfelder

Newsletterservice

Bleiben Sie immer informiert

Nutzen Sie unseren Newsletterservice und erhalten spannende Themen ganz bequem in Ihr E-Mail-Postfach.